Technical and Scientific Council

Carlos Silva

Head of New Product Development at INCM (President)


Elvira Fortunato

Vice-Rector for Research at Universidade Nova de Lisboa 


Pedro Almeida

Group Leader of NBD & Finance at Fraunhofer Portugal 


Carlos Clara

CEO at Clara Saúde 


Carlos Pascoal Neto

General Director at RAIZ- Forest and Paper Research Institute


Rodrigo Martins

Head of Materials Science Department at the Faculty of Science and Technology of Universidade Nova de Lisboa (President)


Liliana Ferreira

Director at Fraunhofer Portugal


Silvia Garcia

Head of Innovation at INCM